Atlanta GA 18-19 September 2023


Chris Allport

Specialist in Realizing Concepts into Advanced Prototypes, Skayl

Dr. Manas Bajaj

Chief Systems Officer, Intercax

Chris Behre

Principal Engineer for Directed Energy, OUSD (A&S)

John Bowling

Air Force Life Cycle Management Center

Mark Brown

Associate Director, Displays, Compute and Networking directorate, Collins Aerospace

Cecil Buchanan

Chief Technology Officer, Royal Air Force

Patrick I. Buckley

Senior Technologist, Integration Innovation, Inc.

Lieutenant Commander Ryan Camasso

Integrated Product Team Lead of the Common Mission Computing and Displays Team, PMA-209 NAVAIR, U.S. Navy

Steve Cohen

Chief Architect, Microsoft Global Engineering and Architecture, Microsoft

Scott Dennis

Branch Chief, Aviation Integration Branch, U.S. Army Development Command Aviation & Missile Center (DEVCOM AvMC); Software, Simulation, Systems Engineering & Integration (S3I) Directorate & Chief Technical Architect (CTA), Army’s Program Exec. Office, Aviation at Redstone Arsena

Mike Docherty

Manufacturing Technology Director, NCDMM

Lou Eyermann

SAIC Enterprise Architect / US Navy Systems Engineer,

Nathan Flinn

Systems Srchitect and Integrator, Navy PMA-209 Avionics Architecture Team

Christopher A. Garrett

Senior Leader, Air Force Life Cycle Management Center, Wright-Patterson Air Force Base

Jeff Goins

Adaptive Director,

Timothy M. Gramp

Deputy to the Commander, Systems Engineering and Acquisition Logistics, Marine Corps Systems Command

Keely Griffith

Vice President, Strategic Programs, Association for Uncrewed Vehicle Systems International

Hon. Nickolas H. Guertin

Director, Operational Test & Evaluation (DOT&E),

Laura Hart

Research Engineer Sr. Manager, Lockheed Martin

Matthew Hause

Principal Consultant, System Strategy Inc. (SSI)

Chris Holbert

Jovian / Army PEO Aviation PM FLRAA

Colonel Nickolas Kioutas

Project Lead for PM Synthetic Environment (PM SE), PEO STRI

Nick Lappos

Senior Technical Fellow, Advanced Technology, Sikorsky, a Lockheed Martin Company

COL Burr H. Miller

PM, Aviation Systems, United States Army

Marcell Padilla

Senior Engineer, CRL Technologies / Army DEVCOM/AvMC/TDD

Colonel Matthew C. Paul

Project Manager, Mission Command

Colonel David Phillips

Program Executive Office Aviation, Headquarters, Redstone Arsenal, AL

Hon. Heidi Shyu

Under Secretary of Defense for Research and Engineering (OUSD(R&E)),

Thomas Simms

Principal Deputy Executive Director for Systems Engineering and Architecture, Department of Defense (DoD) Office of the Under Secretary of Defense for Research and Engineering (OUSD(R&E))

Matthew Sipe

APEO for Engineering and Architecture and Chief Engineer, US Army Aviation

John Stough

Chief Solution Architect and Board Member of VLC, JHNA

Mark Swick

Systems Architect, Real-Time Innovations (RTI)

Lynn Tompkins

Modernization and Architecture Branch Chief for PM Aviation Mission Systems and Architecture, PEO Aviation

Thomas Von Eschenbach

Director for Program Management and Huntsville Site Lead, Army Rotary Wing Avionics Solutions, Collins Aerospace

Dave Walsh

Senior Vice President of Technology & Engineering, Parry Labs

John E. Whitley

Former Acting Secretary, United States Army

Jason L. York

Senior Associate, Strategic Ventures Consulting Group

Army PEO Aviation APEO Engineering & Architecture

Director, Modeling and Simulation Management Technologies, SimVentions