SBIR FALL Innovation Conference

DECEMBER 3-5, 2024 | AUSTIN, TX    


Key Speakers Include:

Henry Ahn

Program Director, NSF

Christina Barnhill

Associate Director, Defense SBIR/STTR Program Office, Office of the Under Secretary of Defense For Research and Engineering, US DOD

Anna Brady-Estevez

Program Director, NSF

Alf Carroll

Technology Teaming Lead, Engineering Technology, RTX-Raytheon Engineering Tech Strategy & Innovation

Daniel Carroll

AF Ventures Division Chief, AFWERX

Eileen Chant

Outreach Program Manager, U.S. Department of Energy

Haley Doude

Center Technology Transition Lead, National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)

Stephanie Fertig

Program Lead, HHS/NIH

Nicole Fox

Applied SBIR Autonomy Transition Broker Team Lead, Army

Jacqueline Gray

SBIR Program Manager, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Elden Hawkes, Jr.

Program Analyst, Office of Investment & Innovation

Nancy Kamei

Program Development Specialist, SBIR/STTR, U.S. Small Business Administration

Mina Khalil

Program Manager, USSOCOM

Genevieve Lind

SBIR Program Manager, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

Cindy Matsuki

SBIR Program Manager, Innovate Hawaii

Kimberly Mozingo

Director of Federal Programs, TEDCO

Craig Owens

Systems Engineer, Principal; Corporate SBIR Program Manager, Lockheed Martin

Patrick O’Brien

Policy Analyst, Innovative Research Division at U.S. DOT’s Volpe Center

Erick Page-Littleford

Acting Director and Program Manager for the Small Business Innovation Research and Technology Transfer, U.S. Small Business Administration

Erik Pierstorff

Program Director, National Science Foundation

Monique Pond

Team Leader & Program Director, SBIR Development Center, National Cancer Institute

Terrell Reid

Corporate Supplier Diversity Programs Manager, Northrop Grumman

April Richards

SBIR Program Manager, Environmental Protection Agency

Abigail Roots

Program Manager, Chemical and Biological Defense Small Business Innovation Research and Small Business Technology Transfer (SBIR/STTR) Programs

Ben Schrag

SBIR/STTR Program Director and Policy Liaison, Directorate for Technology, Innovation and Partnerships, NSF

Ruth Shuman

Program Director, NSF

Brittany Sickler

Director of Investment and Innovation Ecosystems, Office of Investment and Innovation (OII)

Robert Smith

Director, SBIR/STTR, U.S. Navy

Paul Staszak

BDS Technology Strategy SBIR/STTR Focal, Boeing

Jennifer Thabet

Program Director, Small Business Programs Office, DARPA

Matt Williams

Acting Director, SBIR/STTR Program Office, DoD

Matt Willis

Director, Office of Army Prize Competitions & Army Applied SBIR Program, Army

Candace Wright

SBIR/STTR Program Lead, MDA


Sponsors & Partners

2021 TechConnect Sponsors & Partners

2022 SBIR/STTR Agency Partners

SBIR/STTR Agency Partners

© Copyright 2023 TechConnect. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
All Department of Defense speakers are subject to budget travel changes.

*Participation by any United States Federal Agency in any TechConnect activity or event does not constitute an expressed or implied endorsement of any cosponsor, donor, grantee, contractor or participant’s opinions, products, or services.

Produced by

TechConnect a division of ATI